Scholarship Committee Members:

Patricia Hamilton

Whitney Liera
Robert Liera
Sarah Tinsley

Elizabeth Rios



The Cahuilla Scholarship Committee Members are elected by the General Membership. The program has been established to promote higher education and vocation training by providing scholarships to recognized Cahuilla Band of Indians Tribal Members, who meet eligibility requirements per committee regulations and policies. 

Scholarship Applications are available on the Tribal Member link.

Please contact the scholarship committee for more information.

52701 CA Hwy 371, Anza, CA 92539

Copyright © 2018. Cahuilla Band of Indians, Anza, CA 92539. All rights reserved.